Questions on a child’s heart….

 

Am I searching for a dream? Or, am I rather seeking after God? Does my life all have to make sense right now? Or, perhaps, does God desire me to walk by faith and not by sight? Could it be that it only truly will make sense when we reach the end of the road? Could it be that clarity is only found in the presence of God’s holiness? Why do I desire to know a dream rather than the dream maker?

Slow down. Rest. Surrender. Seek. Listen. Obey. Live by faith.

Leave a Reply

